Staff

Administration

Dr. Deborah Kindel : Principal

Dr. Deborah Kindel

Principal

Deborah.Kindel@polk-fl.net
John Dooley : Assistant Principal

John Dooley

Assistant Principal

john.dooley@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Office Staff

Marla Outlaw : Principal Secretary

Marla Outlaw

Principal Secretary

marla.outlaw@polk-fl.net
Carey Eubanks : Terminal Operator

Carey Eubanks

Terminal Operator

carey.eubanks@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

David Outlaw : Network Manager

David Outlaw

Network Manager

david.outlaw@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Mask : Nurse

Stephanie Mask

Nurse

stephanie.mask@polk-fl.net
Tamara Woodford : Behavior Specialist

Tamara Woodford

Behavior Specialist

tamara.woodford@polk-fl.net
Edward Palmer : SRO

Edward Palmer

SRO

edward.palmer@polk-fl.net
Tracy Cobb : Testing Coordinator

Tracy Cobb

Testing Coordinator

tracy.cobb@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Michelle Gifford : Guidance Counselor

Michelle Gifford

Guidance Counselor

michelle.gifford@polk-fl.net

Math

Phillip Miles : Teacher

Phillip Miles

Teacher

phillip.miles@polk-fl.net
Stefanie Ouverson : Teacher

Stefanie Ouverson

Teacher

Stefanie Ouverson
Tracie Selwood : Teacher

Tracie Selwood

Teacher

tracie.selwood@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Morrison : Teacher

Jennifer Morrison

Teacher

jennifer.morrison@polk-fl.net
Mark Heiser : Teacher

Mark Heiser

Teacher

mark.heiser@polk-fl.net
Charles Kauffman : Teacher

Charles Kauffman

Teacher

charles.kauffman@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Kerner : Teacher, Math

Kathryn Kerner

Teacher, Math

kathryn.kerner@polk-fl.net
Rachel Meaney : Teacher, Math M/J

Rachel Meaney

Teacher, Math M/J

rachel.meaney@polk-fl.net

Language Arts

Linda Davis : Teacher

Linda Davis

Teacher

linda.davis@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Boyd : Teacher

Kimberly Boyd

Teacher

kimberly.boyd@polk-fl.net
Collette Smith : Teacher

Collette Smith

Teacher

collette.smith@polk-fl.net
Terry Hamilton : Teacher, English/Language Arts

Terry Hamilton

Teacher, English/Language Arts

terry.hamilton@polk-fl.net
Michele Ogburn : Teacher, English/Language Arts M/J

Michele Ogburn

Teacher, English/Language Arts M/J

Custodians

Mamie Summage : Custodial Team

Mamie Summage

Custodial Team

Fabian Acevedo : Custodial Team

Fabian Acevedo

Custodial Team

Almilkar Martinez Vazquez : Custodian - Leadworker Night

Almilkar Martinez Vazquez

Custodian - Leadworker Night

Science

Shannon Mullis : Teacher

Shannon Mullis

Teacher

shannon.mullis@polk-fl.net
Molly Thompson : Teacher

Molly Thompson

Teacher

molly.thompson@polk-fl.net
Rosa Irizarry : Teacher

Rosa Irizarry

Teacher

rosa.irizarry@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Middlebrook : Teacher

Jennifer Middlebrook

Teacher

jennifer.middlebrook@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Phillip Miles : Teacher

Phillip Miles

Teacher

phillip.miles@polk-fl.net
Robert Bagby : Teacher

Robert Bagby

Teacher

robert.bagby@polk-fl.net
Susan Hornsby : Teacher

Susan Hornsby

Teacher

susan.hornsby@polk-fl.net
Jacquelyn Baldwin : Teacher Social Studies M/J

Jacquelyn Baldwin

Teacher Social Studies M/J

jacquelyn.baldwin@polk-fl.net

Electives

Amy Bagby : Teacher

Amy Bagby

Teacher

amy.bagby@polk-fl.net
Timothy Bean : Teacher

Timothy Bean

Teacher

timothy.bean@polk-fl.net
Ray Cruze : Teacher

Ray Cruze

Teacher

ray.cruze@polk-fl.net
Daniel Sharpless : Teacher

Daniel Sharpless

Teacher

daniel.sharpless@polk-fl.net
Henry Wright : Teacher

Henry Wright

Teacher

henry.wright@polk-fl.net
Keith Barker : Teacher

Keith Barker

Teacher

keith.barker@polk-fl.net
Henry Smith : Teacher

Henry Smith

Teacher

henry.smith@polk-fl.net
Jane Brammer : Digital Design, TV Production, PE

Jane Brammer

Digital Design, TV Production, PE

jane.brammer@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Nancy Bell : Paraeducator

Nancy Bell

Paraeducator

nancy.bell01@polk-fl.net
Velda Benton : Paraeducator

Velda Benton

Paraeducator

velda.benton@polk-fl.net
Drucilla Fielder : Paraeducator

Drucilla Fielder

Paraeducator

drucilla.fielder@polk-fl.net
Maria Kelly : Paraeducator

Maria Kelly

Paraeducator

maria.kelly@polk-fl.net
Beverly Leavins : Paraeducator

Beverly Leavins

Paraeducator

beverly.leavins@polk-fl.net
Ana Rodriguez : Paraeducator

Ana Rodriguez

Paraeducator

ana.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Darlene Palmer : Lab Manager

Darlene Palmer

Lab Manager

darlene.palmer@polk-fl.net
Carolyn Spicer : Lab Manager

Carolyn Spicer

Lab Manager

carolyn.spicer@polk-fl.net
Kasie Robarts : Paraeducator

Kasie Robarts

Paraeducator

kasie.robarts@polk-fl.net
Margaret Robinson : Paraeducator

Margaret Robinson

Paraeducator

margaret.robinson@polk-fl.net
Yetta Saunders : Para - Student Specific

Yetta Saunders

Para - Student Specific

yetta.saunders@polk-fl.net
Ethelrine Watts : Para - Basic

Ethelrine Watts

Para - Basic

ethelrine.watts@polk-fl.net

ESE

Robin Harrison : LEA

Robin Harrison

LEA

robin.harrispn@polk-fl.net