Staff

Administration

Dr. Deborah Kindel : Principal

Dr. Deborah Kindel

Principal

Deborah.Kindel@polk-fl.net
John Dooley : Assistant Principal

John Dooley

Assistant Principal

john.dooley@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Office Staff

Micki DiPardo : Terminal Operator

Micki DiPardo

Terminal Operator

micki.dipardo@polk-fl.net
Marla Outlaw : Principal Secretary

Marla Outlaw

Principal Secretary

marla.outlaw@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

David Outlaw : Network Manager

David Outlaw

Network Manager

david.outlaw@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Mask : Nurse

Stephanie Mask

Nurse

stephanie.mask@polk-fl.net
Tamara Woodford : Behavior Specialist

Tamara Woodford

Behavior Specialist

tamara.woodford@polk-fl.net
Carey Eubanks : Media Para

Carey Eubanks

Media Para

carey.eubanks@polk-fl.net
Edward Palmer : SRO

Edward Palmer

SRO

edward.palmer@polk-fl.net
Sharanta Harrington : Testing Coordinator

Sharanta Harrington

Testing Coordinator

sharanta.harrington@polk-fl.net
Kelly Hansell : Literacy Coach

Kelly Hansell

Literacy Coach

kelly.hansell@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Michelle Gifford : Guidance Counselor

Michelle Gifford

Guidance Counselor

michelle.gifford@polk-fl.net

Math

Phillip Miles : Teacher

Phillip Miles

Teacher

phillip.miles@polk-fl.net
Stefanie Ouverson : Teacher

Stefanie Ouverson

Teacher

Stefanie Ouverson
Tracie Selwood : Teacher

Tracie Selwood

Teacher

tracie.selwood@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Morrison : Teacher

Jennifer Morrison

Teacher

jennifer.morrison@polk-fl.net
Mark Heiser : Teacher

Mark Heiser

Teacher

mark.heiser@polk-fl.net
Charles Kauffman : Teacher

Charles Kauffman

Teacher

charles.kauffman@polk-fl.net

Language Arts

Linda Davis : Teacher

Linda Davis

Teacher

linda.davis@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Boyd : Teacher

Kimberly Boyd

Teacher

kimberly.boyd@polk-fl.net
Virginia Jackson : Teacher

Virginia Jackson

Teacher

virginia.jackson@polk-fl.net
Collette Smith : Teacher

Collette Smith

Teacher

collette.smith@polk-fl.net
Tracy Gist : Teacher

Tracy Gist

Teacher

tracy.gist@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Mamie Summage : Custodial Team

Mamie Summage

Custodial Team

Fabian Acevedo : Custodial Team

Fabian Acevedo

Custodial Team

Almilkar Vasquez : Custodial Team

Almilkar Vasquez

Custodial Team

Science

Shannon Mullis : Teacher

Shannon Mullis

Teacher

shannon.mullis@polk-fl.net
Molly Thompsom : Teacher

Molly Thompsom

Teacher

molly.thompson@polk-fl.net
Rosa Irizarry : Paraeducator

Rosa Irizarry

Paraeducator

rosa.irizarry@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Middlebrook : Teacher

Jennifer Middlebrook

Teacher

jennifer.middlebrook@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Kari Justis : Teacher

Kari Justis

Teacher

kari.justis@polk-fl.net
Phillip Miles : Teacher

Phillip Miles

Teacher

phillip.miles@polk-fl.net
Robert Bagby : Teacher

Robert Bagby

Teacher

robert.bagby@polk-fl.net
Susan Hornsby : Teacher

Susan Hornsby

Teacher

susan.hornsby@polk-fl.net
Pamela Hill : Teacher

Pamela Hill

Teacher

pamela.hill@polk-fl.net

Electives

Amy Bagby : Teacher

Amy Bagby

Teacher

amy.bagby@polk-fl.net
Timothy Bean : Teacher

Timothy Bean

Teacher

timothy.bean@polk-fl.net
Ray Cruze : Teacher

Ray Cruze

Teacher

ray.cruze@polk-fl.net
Daniel Sharpless : Teacher

Daniel Sharpless

Teacher

daniel.sharpless@polk-fl.net
Henry Wright : Teacher

Henry Wright

Teacher

henry.wright@polk-fl.net
Keith Barker : Teacher

Keith Barker

Teacher

keith.barker@polk-fl.net
Henry Smith : Teacher

Henry Smith

Teacher

henry.smith@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Nancy Bell : Paraeducator

Nancy Bell

Paraeducator

nancy.bell@polk-fl.net
Velda Benton : Paraeducator

Velda Benton

Paraeducator

velda.benton@polk-fl.net
Drucilla Fielder : Paraeducator

Drucilla Fielder

Paraeducator

drucilla.fielder@polk-fl.net
Maria Kelly : Paraeducator

Maria Kelly

Paraeducator

maria.kelly@polk-fl.net
Beverly Leavins : Paraeducator

Beverly Leavins

Paraeducator

beverly.leavins@polk-fl.net
Ana Rodriguez : Paraeducator

Ana Rodriguez

Paraeducator

ana.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Darlene Palmer : Lab Manager

Darlene Palmer

Lab Manager

darlene.palmer@polk-fl.net
Carolyn Spicer : Lab Manager

Carolyn Spicer

Lab Manager

carolyn.spicer@polk-fl.net
Kasie Robarts : Paraeducator

Kasie Robarts

Paraeducator

kasie.robarts@polk-fl.net
Peggy Hallett : Paraeducator

Peggy Hallett

Paraeducator

peggy.hallett@polk-fl.net
Margaret Robinson : Paraeducator

Margaret Robinson

Paraeducator

margaret.robinson@polk-fl.net

ESE

Robin Harrison : LEA

Robin Harrison

LEA

robin.harrispn@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Love : Speech/Language pathologist

Rhonda Love

Speech/Language pathologist

rhonda.love@polk-fl.net